Beginner Driver Education

Location: 25 Oxford Street West, London

Weekend classes: 9:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Weeknight classes: 6-9:20 pm

The classroom portion of each course is 20 hours over four contact days. Students must complete the modules in sequence. Missed sessions without prior notification may require a payment of $35 unless there is a doctor's note for sickness reasons only.

Students can combine days from different class groups as long as the modules are completed in sequence.

Type Start date End date
Two Weekends Sat. Jan 12 Sun. Jan 20
Two Weekends Sat. Feb 2 Sun. Feb 10
Two Weekends Sat. Feb 23 Sun. Mar 3
March Break Thurs. Mar 14 Sun. Mar 17
Two Weekends Sat. Mar 30 Sun. Apr 7
Easter Break Fri. Apr 19 Sun. Apr 22

Flex start: Car sessions now, choose classes later.