Show more dates

The classroom portion of each course is 20 hours over four contact days. Students must complete the modules in sequence. Missed sessions without prior notification may require a payment of $35 unless there is a doctor's note for sickness reasons only.

Students can combine days from different class groups as long as the modules are completed in sequence.

Beginner Drivers Ed

Day Courses 9:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Type Start date End date
Boxing Week Wed-Sat Wed. Dec. 27 Sat. Dec. 30
2018 New Year Wed-Sat Wed. Jan 3 Sat. Jan 6
Two Weekends Sat. Jan 20 Sun. Jan 28
Two Weekends Sat. Feb 17 Sun. Feb 25
Reading Wk 1 Sat-Tue Sat. Feb 17 Tue. Feb 20
Reading Wk 2 Thur-Sun Thur. Feb 22 Sun. Feb 25
Two Weekends Sat. Mar 10 Sun. Mar 18
March break 1 Sat-Tue Sat. Mar 10 Tue. Mar 13
March break 2 Thur-Sun Thur. Mar 15 Sun. Mar 18
Easter Weekend Fri-Mon Fri. Mar 30 Mon. Apr 2

Flex start: Car sessions now, choose classes later.