Beginner Driver Education

Location: 25 Oxford Street West, London

Weekend classes: 9:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Weeknight classes: 6-9:20 pm

The classroom portion of each course is 20 hours over four contact days. Students must complete the modules in sequence. Missed sessions without prior notification may require a payment of $35 unless there is a doctor's note for sickness reasons only.

Students can combine days from different class groups as long as the modules are completed in sequence.

Type Start date End date
Two Weekends Sat. July 28 Sun. Aug 5
Two Weekends Sat. Aug 18 Sun. Aug 26
Two Weekends Sat. Sep 8 Sun. Sep 16
Two Weekends Sat. Sep 29 Sun. Oct 7
Tues. Thurs. 6 Evenings Tue. Oct 9 Thurs. Oct 25
Two Weekends Sat. Oct 20 Sun. Oct 28
Two Weekends Sat. Nov 10 Sun. Nov 18
Two Weekends Sat. Dec 1 Sun. Dec 9
Christmas 4-Day Express Wed. Dec 26 Sat. Dec 29

Flex start: Car sessions now, choose classes later.