Print Schedule   

Beginner Driver Education

Location: 25 Oxford Street West, London

Time: 9:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

The classroom portion of each course is 20 hours over four contact days. Students must complete the modules in sequence. Missed sessions without prior notification may require a payment of $35 unless there is a doctor's note for sickness reasons only.

Students can combine days from different class groups as long as the modules are completed in sequence.

Type Start date End date
Easter Weekend Fri-Mon Fri. Mar 30 Mon. Apr 2
Two Weekends Sat. Apr 14 Sun. Apr 22
Two Weekends Sat. May 5 Sun. May 13
Two Weekends Sat. May 26 Sun. June 3
Two Weekends Sat. June 16 Sun. June 24
Two Weekends Sat. July 7 Sun. July 15
Two Weekends Sat. July 28 Sun. Aug 5
Two Weekends Sat. Aug 18 Sun. Aug 26

Flex start: Car sessions now, choose classes later.